Lee's Summit High School
Class of 1972

40th Reunion Committee

A VERY BIG thank you to all the 40th Reunion Committee Members:

Jack and Anne Purtle - CO-Chairpersons
  Gayle (Hartley) Alley
  Michelle Anderson
  Kim (Thompson) Ballard
  Mike and Vickie Bird
  Richard and Renee Bond
  Randy Bradley
  Bill Fields
  Rick and HazelAnn Cox
  Nancy (Strickland) Davis
  Rick and Pat (Jackson) Huskey
  Wanda (Gassaway) Johnston
   Sherry (Schuster) Jones
   Kathy (Schwartz) Lee
   Vicki (West) McGee
   Dennis and Mike Myers
   Mel and Peggy Oglesby
   Steve Reese
   Jennabeth (Troumbley) Settle
   Anne (Bachman) Smith
   Bill Snow
   John and Joleen Wisemore
   Cliff and Val Young


Website  by Peggy Oglesby